Systems and Control

Research programs:
Adaptive control and adaptive signal processing
Stochastic control, Markov Decision Processes
State estimation, Kalman filtering
Visual tracking, target tracking algorithms
Control of queueing systems and communication networks
Game theory and multi-agent control
Filtering and control in biological systems
Reinforcement Learning
Name Email
Prof. Atar Rami atar@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Feuer Arie feuer@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Levron Yoash yoashl@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Mannor Shie shie@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Meir Ron rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Shimkin Nahum shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Shwartz Adam adam@ee.technion.ac.il