Signal Processing

Research programs:
Processing of speech, image, audio and video signals
Signal analysis and representation, feature extraction
Compression and error concealment
Statistical Signal Processing
Generalized Sampling, Parameter Estimation
Signal Denoising

Name Email
Prof. Benesty Jacob benesty@emt.inrs.ca
Prof. Cohen Israel icohen@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Eldar Yonina yonina@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Feuer Arie feuer@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Malah David malah@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Porat Moshe mp@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Talmon Ronen ronen@ee.technion.ac.il