Micro-Electronics; Compound Semiconductors; Fast and High Power Electronics

Research programs:
Semiconductor materials (InP, GaAs, GaN, MCT, Si).
Devices (ultra high speed electronic devices and circuits).
MEMS.
Infrared detectors.
Name Email
Prof. Bahir Gad bahir@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Hayat Alex alex.hayat@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Kornblum Lior liork@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Nemirovsky Yael nemirov@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Orenstein Meir meiro@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Ritter Dan ritter@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Salzman Joseph salzman@ee.technion.ac.il