Computer Vision, Computer Graphics and Image Sciences

Research programs:
Wavelet-type and other representations motivated by biological vision
Denoising and enhancement of images
Statistical aspects of image spaces
Computer graphics
Video processing, motion and action recognition
Name Email
Prof. Eldar Yonina yonina@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Meir Ron rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Porat Moshe mp@ee.technion.ac.il
Dr. Rosenthal Amir amir.r@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Schechner Yoav yoav@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Tal Ayellet ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Zeevi Yehoshua zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Zelnik-Manor Lihi lihi@ee.technion.ac.il