Computer Systems

Research programs:
Theory of distributed systems
Distributed algorithms
Parallel computer architectures
Interconnection networks
Distributed and parallel storage
Operating Systems
Highly-parallel computational accelerators
Name Email
Prof. Birk Yitzhak birk@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Cassuto Yuval ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Etsion Yoav yoav.etsion@tce.technion.ac.il
Prof. Ginosar Ran ran@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Keidar Idit idish@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Moses Yoram moses@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Silberstein Mark mark@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Weiser Uri uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il uri.weiser@gmail.com