Computer Networks

Research programs:
High-speed networks architecture
Quality of service
Network analysis
Routing
Wireless networks
Game theoretic modeling
Theory and practice of distributed network Algorithms
Networking interface, storage and I/O aspects
Mobile distributed systems architecture
Name Email
Prof. Birk Yitzhak birk@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Cassuto Yuval ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Cidon Israel cidon@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Keidar Idit idish@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Keslassy Isaac isaac@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Moses Yoram moses@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Orda Ariel ariel@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Rom Raphael rom@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Segall Adrian segall@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Shimkin Nahum shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Sidi Moshe moshe@ee.technion.ac.il