Biological Systems and Networks

Mathematical analysis and algorithms for biological systems
Imaging and biological signal processing
Electromagnetic modeling of biological systems
Name Email
Prof. Einziger Pinchas einziger@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Eldar Yonina yonina@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Marom Shimon marom@technion.ac.il
Prof. Meir Ron rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Porat Moshe mp@ee.technion.ac.il
Dr. Rosenthal Amir amir.r@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Zeevi Yehoshua zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il