Members

Faculty Members

Postdocs

Graduate Students

Alumni


Extended Information

Faculty Members

Israel Cidon

Israel Cidon

Technion, EE Department
Room 858, Meyer Building (Dean's Office)
Telephone: 972-4-829-4678/79
cidon@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Ran Ginosar

Ran Gisnoar

Technion, EE Department
Room 953, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4645
ran@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Idit Keidar

Idit Keidar

Technion, EE Department
Room 902, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4649
idish@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Isaac Keslassy

Isaac Keslassy

Technion, EE Department
Room 903, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-5738
isaac@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Avinoam Kolodny

Avinoam Kolodny

Technion, EE Department
Room 809, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4764
kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Uri Weiser

Uri Weiser

Technion, EE Department
Room 1232, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4763
uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Yoav Etsion

Yoav Etsion

Technion, CE Department
Room 654 Meyer Building / Room 643 Taub Building
yetsion@ee.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Postdocs

Erez Kantor

Erez Kantor

Technion, EE Department
Room 1057, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4689
erez.kantor@gmail.com
Back to Top


Graduate Students

Tsahee Zidenberg

Tsahee Zidenberg

Technion, EE Department
Room 1130, Meyer Building
tsahee@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Nathaniel Azuelos

Nathaniel Azuel

Technion, EE Department
Room 1130, Meyer Building
nazuel@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Amit Berman

Amit Berman

Technion, EE Department
Room 953, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4739
bermanam@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Yaniv Ben Itzhak

Yaniv Ben Itzhak

Technion, EE Department
Room 1134, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-3298
yanivbi@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Oved Itzhak

Oved Itzhak

Technion, EE Department
Room 961, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-54-7408671
ovedi@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Ran Manevich

Ran Manevich

ranman@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Tomer Morad

Tomer Morad

tomerm@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Dmitri (Dima) Perelman

Dima Perelman

Technion, EE Department
Room 1234, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-5927
dima39@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Efraim (Efi) Rotem

Efi Rotem

efraim.rotem@intel.com
Back to Top


Mark Shifrin

Mark Shifrin

Technion, EE Department
Room 452, Fishbach Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4803
logout@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Eitan Zahavi

Eitan Zahavi

Telephone: 972-4-909-7200
zahavi.eitan@gmail.com
Back to Top


Eyal Zohar

Eyal Zohar

Technion, EE Department
Room 1139, Meyer Building
eyalzo@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Alumni

Zvika Guz

Zvika Guz

Technion, EE Department
Room 954, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-5923
zguz@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Mark Silberstein

Mark Silberstein

Technion, EE Department
Room 430, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4730
marks@cs.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Isask'har (Zigi) Walter

Isaskhar Walter

Technion, EE Department
Room 753, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4697
zigi@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Asaf Baron

Asaf Baron

ab@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Evgeny Bolotin

Evgeny Bolotin

bolotin@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Rostislav (Reuven) Dobkin

Reuven Dobkin

Technion, EE Department
Room 760, Meyer Building
Telephone: 972-4-829-4702
rostikd@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Avshalom Elyada

Avshalom Elyada

avshael@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Roman Gindin

Roman Gindin

roman-78@zahav.net.il
Back to Top


Arkadiy Morgenshtein

Arkadiy Morgenshtein

arkadiy@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top


Ehud Shavit

Ehud Shavit

es@tx.technion.ac.il
Back to Top