Electronic Materials and Devices Group

 

 

 

Contacts

 

 

 

Prof. Dan Ritter

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 210

Phone:           +972-4-8294206

Email: ritter@ee.technion.ac.il

 

Shimon Cohen

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 216

Phone:           +972-4-8294210

Email: sicohen@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Dr. David Mistele

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 213

Phone:           +972-4-8292613

Email: dmistele@ee.technion.ac.il

 

Eli Bloch

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 208

Phone:           +972-4-8293270

Email: bleli@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Yonatan Calahora

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 208

Phone:           +972-4-8293270

Email: yoncal@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Kobi Greenberg

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 305

Phone:           +972-4-8293881

Email: kobi.greenberg@gmail.com

 

Eilam Yalon

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 207

Phone:           +972-4-8292769

Email: eilamy@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Shlomo Mehari

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 207

Phone:           +972-4-8292769

Email: smehari@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Igor Krylov

Office:            Wolfson Microelectronics Building Room 207

Phone:           +972-4-8292769 / 5798

Email: krylov@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Asaf David

Office:            Meyer Building Room 759

Phone:           +972-4-8294705

Email: asafd@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Aleks Dyskin

Email: aleks.dyskin@gmail.com

 

 

Microelectronics Research Center Secretariat

Ms. Pnina Eliyahou

Phone:           +972-4-8294203

Email: pnina@ee.technion.ac.il

Fax:                +972-4-8322185 (Please specify addressee on fax)

 

 

This site is maintained by Eilam Yalon. Please contact him for any issue related to this site.

 

     Home

    People

    Research

    Publications

    Services

    Links

    Contacts